member image

litlms


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Spent the last 17 years raising my four kiddos alone. Now that the kiddo's have grown up and are living their own lives, I find myself thinking of me again. Besides being a mother/parent I am a woman, who would like to find a woman who is caring, loyal, honest and loves to laugh. I find that laughter is important everyday. I am in no hurry to rush into romance would like to find someone with the same interest to spend time trying new things. I am interested in exploring new experiences, and hopeful in finding happiness along the way. I'm not into the bar scene, but will go occasionally with friends.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 56 years old 38 - 53 yrs old
Location Austin,Texas,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am looking for someone who is out going and adventurous. Who will not wait around to be called to do something. Someone who is willing to try new things and also share time showing someone why, and howcome certain things interest them. Must love dogs, I am allergic to cats. I would like a woman who knows how to be romantic. Can't wait to see me again, and has no problem showing me. I don't want to be smothered, just know that I am appreciated and wanted.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA