member image

Florelia


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

My name is Florelia.I am 51 years old.I'm 5'4 and I'm currently trying to get back in shape.I enjoy spending time with my family.I have two daughters who are 30 and 20.I currently live with the youngest one.I have a pet dog named Boogie.I am very fond of animals.I haven't been involved in a serious relationship for a while, because the past few have not been so great.My daughter told me it would be a good idea to sign up on this, and I thought that it wouldn't hurt to try.I speak spanish all the time, and I'm somewhat fluent in english.I still need some practice. I enjoy the outdoors and going shopping. I'm very sensative,organized,and I'm a good cook.I have a very big heart, and I enjoy being and making other people I care about very happy.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 64 years old 47 - 62 yrs old
Location Brownsville,Texas,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal partner would be someone who is sweet, honest,smart, and someone who would love to spend their time with me going out, having dinner, or just drinking a cup of joe.I enjoy learning about the interests of other people, so I would love a guy who could share his background with me.I of course would love someone who will respect me as a person.Someone who will be honest at all times and sincere.Someone that could truly get to love me and would like to spend the rest of their life with me, and that could get along with my family.Especially my daugthers.Overall, I'm just looking for an honest, sincere, sweet, thoughful and funny guy.One with who I could spend hours with, without noticing the time pass by.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA