member image

Paula339


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a happy person, I love to laugh and do it alot, (but never at any one)...i am social, but i do like to stay home fun too. I always look at the lighter side of life....I enjoy play pool...going to cowboys games when i can, I love to meet new people and enjoy the company of old friends and family....I am on the plump side, but i know i still look good cause i am confident and happy with who i am...and have never had a problem making new friends...I have to be honest, I am NOT the outdoorsy type, NO hikes up a cliff or mountain, or any wilderness walks...Not that there is anything wrong with that...It is just not ME....Now I do love water fun, and bring on a tailgate party and I am there....

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 53 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Fort Worth,Texas,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Executive / Management
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Hummm lets see, i guess it is kinda hard to describe my ideal partner, when i am sure just who that is, I mean I would like to meet a man who is confident, happy with who he is, and is honest, not just with me, but with himself.... I would like to meet a man with some of my interest, but not just like me...i do belive some oppists do attract...He must be the kind of person who will go to a football game with me, even though he does not really care for football, knowing i would go to a hockey game even though i really don't care for hockey........
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA