member image

IrishRed


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am originally from New Jersey and lived in 7 states, some twice, and traveled all but 19 of the US states. NO, I am not military or associated with anyone in the military, guess I just can't settle down. This is my second time in San Antonio, boy how things change in just a few years. My sign is Taurus, along with my Redhead Irish attitude "sometimes". I enjoy BBQ's, romantic evenings, dining out, cooking, amusement parks, theme parks, walking on the Riverwalk, the zoo, cruises, going to Spurs games, concerts, and holidays with family, NASCAR, Football pretty much everything. I do have 2 3yr old Siamese Cats.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 62 years old 44 - 59 yrs old
Location Converse,Texas,United States
Relationship status Living Together
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am looking for someone to be my friend, companion, my lover. I collect Wizard of OZ memorabilia, I always feel "There Is No Place Like Home" when you have someone to share it with. In my life theres been heartache and pain I dont know if I can face it again Cant stop now, Ive traveled so far To change this lonely life I wanna know what love is I want you to show me I wanna feel what love is I know you can show me Im gonna take a little time A little time to look around me Ive got nowhere left to hide When love decides to finally find me
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA