member image

Am1120


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Dark brown almost Black hair, Green eyes, 5'6", fun loving woman. I babysit almost every day of the week for a living and on my day off I love to sleep in and maybe go out and do something fun, but I am not past sleeping in on Sunday mornings and spending a good part of the afternoon under the covers. I am a Christian who believes fully in God and will not change that for anyone. I am honestly one of those people who loves with all of there heart and can be very easily hurt by someone. I have learned to put up a wall with most people but If I let it down its only if I really care about you. Im a huge Elvis fan, I still to this day believe that there will never be anyone like him ever again. I enjoy just talking with people, I love to hunt and I get a pretty big kick out of fishing. I like to tan whenever I can...which at this particular moment isn't very often but I enjoy it. Thats basically me, just an easy going person who avoids drama in her life whenever possible.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Quitman,Texas,United States
Relationship status Married
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Someone who is fun loving and easy going, who try's as hard as I do to avoid drama whenever possible. I like to be doted on, I do most of the doting but it is nice to have someone care enough every once in awhile to take me out to dinner and buy me flowers and hold me when I need it.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA