member image

baba70


AM LOOKING FOR LOVE OF MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I enjoy going out with friends to dinner, movies I'm intelligent, interesting, and laid back. I have diverse interests. I enjoy traveling ( traveled to the Virgin Islands,France, Ireland and part of Africa,I like meeting new people, drawing, reading, fishing, swimming, music, playing pool, boating (and just about anything fast except for men and roller coasters ; ) I'm just as comfortable sitting at home watching football as, going to the opera. I'm kind and considerate. I'm quiet at first, until you get to know me. I'm extremely open minded and have friends of all race creed, and lifestyles. I've been described as attractive and petite. Jack of all trades of sorts...

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Texas City,Texas,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I'd like to talk to someone who is honest and up front, independent, interesting, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor (and can appreciate sarcasm). A person who thinks outside the box, someone who is NOT conservative and does not judge anyone for who and what they are. Someone who knows what they want and is comfortable with who they are reguardless of disability. Someone who doesnt let their disability define their life and who they are. A person who knows that a relationship of any kind is give and take. I would like to find my equal someone who is their own person and lets me be the same but who can accept and give support. I am a very giving person with alot to offer looking for the same in someone else.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA